Loading...

Lara C., Babysitter in Berlin (13359)

  • 30 Jahre, 1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Profil verifiziert

    Folgende Informationen wurden verifiziert: Ausweisdokument, Kontaktdaten, andere.

  • Antwortquote :
    100%
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Maltesisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fortgeschritten)
  • Nationalität
    Maltesisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • PKW Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Lara an

Kontaktiere Lara
NACHRICHT*

Education

Hi,
My name is Lara Cilia, I am a 29 year old Maltese woman, who started living in Berlin from July 2019. I hold a Bachelor's degree, a Post Graduate Certificate of Education and a Masters level. My former job was that of a language teacher. I worked with children of all ages from 6 year old up to 16 year old for almost 7 years. I am a very dedicated person and I love to transmit my knowledge to my students in order to fulfill their future dreams. Being in the education department requires great dedication and care but most of all it gives you great pleasure to see others succeed because of your work. I have also worked as an animator with children, a summer school teacher and a home tutor. On voluntary basis I took care of refugees children and I was encountered to took care of the daily lessons for the Dolphine's and Brownie's group within the Girl Guides Association.

Verfügbarkeiten von Lara

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Lara erledigen

Hausaufgabenhilfe
Kinder: 3-6 Jahre
Kinder: älter als 6 Jahre
Montessori
Basteln und Malen
Kleinkinder: 1-3 Jahre
Tierbetreuung

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 1 Jahr Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Lara

Hi, I am a 29 year old woman feom Malta who will be moving to Berlin and I will be very happy to give private tutoring to students who would like to learn English. My former job is that of a language teacher and I am currently trying to carry on with my career in Berlin. I have great compassion for teaching and love to work with children of all ages to help them learn a new language through play.

Standort

Ungefährer Standort im Radius von 150 Metern.