Loading...
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Alessandra A., Babysitter in Berlin (10317)

  • 28 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Profil verifiziert

    Die Kontaktinformationen, Ausweis und Diplome von diesem Profil wurden manuell von unseren Mitarbeitern überprüft. Ein Yoopies Mitarbeiter sprach am Telefon mit dieser Person und bestätigt die Informationen.

  • Antwortquote :
    100%
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch (Muttersprache) , Englisch (Fließend) , Spanisch (Fließend)
  • Nationalität
    Italienisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontakte Alessandra
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Dance and Music with me!

I'm Alessandra. I'm 23 years old I live in Berlin and I am a babysitter or nanny. I work already for two families (a family with 2 children and the other with 4 children) that's why I have excellent references .. When I'm with the kids, usually, I spend my time playing dance and sing with them, I cook healthy food to eat together and I contribute to their education, this is very important to me because I want to be a person of trust for children and parents. I am also a musician and I have studied pedagogy of music (music, dance and movement Orff methodologies and Gordon). I am a very punctual and helpful.

Verfügbarkeiten von Alessandra

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Alessandra erledigen

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Von 01-1990 Zu Heute

    If you want you can call Mrs Mastrocola and ask about me!

Mehr Infos über Alessandra

I am a very positive person and I love to dance, sing, play the piano or percussion and sports, I studied music for a long time and in the last years I have focused on the education of children attending courses in pedagogy at university (but I do not possess a degree) and I followed praktikum in Italian elementary schools and private schools. Here in Berlin I attend a course of brazilian capoeira, I also have a band, but my main activity is to be a nanny and teacher of Italian for kids.

Standort