Loading...
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Geovanna G., Babysitter in Berlin (10119)

  • 29 Jahre, 5 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Britisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    5 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
Kontakte GeoVanna
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Babysitter/Nanny plus Art lessons

Hello Parents,

I would like to express my interest in being the daily nanny for your children. I am a native English speaker and have lots of experience working with littlekids as a private nanny, and teaching art course. I am also an artist with a Bachelors degree in Fine Arts, who enjoys implementing creative activates with children. I am a compassionate person and feel that it is important to give each child the attention they need in order for them to feel comfortable while there parents are away.

In my pervious babysitting job I cared for a three year old and there newborn baby, I felt very comfortable taking care of them by myself. I absolutely love being outdoors, whether going on my morning walks, riding my bike or going to the park. I am a very good cook, a vegetarian myself, and enjoy cooking for others. I easily adapt to changes such as, requirements, schedules, priorities, and I will always be on time to pick them up from kindergarten/daycare. I take joy in teaching and helping others and I am patient, understanding, and kind. In the previous years working with children I have found that the learning and growing experiences have been fruitful for both the children and myself alike. I feel that art is one of the greatest and most memorable ways a child can learn and flourish as an individual.

I am looking forward to being your new babysitter and the person you can depend on and trust!

Verfügbarkeiten von Geovanna

Verfügbarkeit während der Ferien
Nachts verfügbar
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen

Diese Aufgaben kann Geovanna erledigen

Kochen
Hausaufgabenhilfe
Hausarbeit
Betreuung von Neugeborenen/Säuglingen: 0 - 6 Monate
Betreuung von Kleinkindern: 6 Monate - 2 Jahre
Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre
Betreuung von Kindern: 7 Jahre und älter
Tierbetreuung
Betreuung von Kindern mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern
0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: 5 Jahre Erfahrung

  • Keine Information

Standort