Loading...

Moriah W., Babysitter in Berlin (10117)

  • 20 Jahre, <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • , 10.00/Stunde
  • Gelegentlich
  • Regelmäßig
  • Vollzeit
  • Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Nationalität
    Amerikanisch
  • Praktische Erfahrung
    <1 Jahr Erfahrung
  • Führerschein Ja
    Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung Nein
  • Pkw Nein
    Eigene Kinder Nein
  • Nichtraucher Ja

Diese Dienstleistung(en) bietet Moriah an

NACHRICHT

American study abroad student looking for babysitting jobs!

Hello! My name is Moriah. I am from San Francisco, California and I am currently studying abroad in Berlin until the end of May. I am doing a European Studies program and also learning German. At my home university, I am studying psychology. I am most interested in developmental and child psychology. This means that I not only have worked with children in many real-life settings but also have studied the best ways to work with different children. I have worked with children of all ages in many settings. I started babysitting at age 12 and since then, I have babysat for children aging from 1-11, with up to 3 kids at a time, including children with special needs. I have also worked at summer camps, the child-care center at my American university, and I taught at a religious after-school program, meaning I am comfortable working with more than one children at a time. My extensive experience with children has made me incredibly patient, caring, and attentive to each child's individual needs. I love to play, and be silly, but I am also very capable of making sure that the children I take care of will finish any work or responsibilities that they might have. In Berlin, I have enjoyed going to museums, the Friedrichshain Weekend Market, all the flea markets, and just walking around the city. In my free time, I love cooking, reading, drawing, and recently I have taken up crocheting. Babysitting would also be a great way to involve myself in Berlin outside of my studies.

Verfügbarkeiten von Moriah

M D M D F S S
6 - 8 Uhr
8 bis 10 Uhr
10 bis 12 Uhr
12 bis 14 Uhr
14 bis 16 Uhr
16 bis 18 Uhr
18 bis 20 Uhr
20 - 24 Uhr
Nachts
Akzeptiert kurzfristige Anfragen*

Diese Aufgaben kann Moriah erledigen

  • Kochen

    Bügeln

  • Hausaufgabenhilfe

    Hausarbeit

  • Animation

    Betreuung von Neugeborenen / Säuglingen: 0 - 6 Monate

  • Betreuung von Säuglingen / Kleinkindern: 6 Monate - 2 Jahre

    Betreuung von (Klein-)Kindern: 2 - 6 Jahre

  • Betreuung von Kindern: 7 Jahre und älter

    Tierbetreuung

  • Betreuung von Kindern mit besonderen Bedürfnissen

    Notfall-Betreuung von kranken Kindern

0 Bewertung(en) von Eltern

Arbeitserfahrung: Keine

  • Keine Information

Mehr Infos über Moriah

I am studying psychology at University of California, Santa Cruz. I love to draw, do yoga, cook, read, and crochet! I have worked with kids in many settings and have worked as a tutor, a teacher's assistant, and in a restaurant.

Standort