Loading...
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Steph H. , Eltern suchen einen Babysitter in Frankfurt am Main (60311)

  • 4 Kinder ,
  • Alter des jüngsten Kindes: zwischen 3 und 6 Jahren
  • Aktualisiert am: 19/01/2018
Kontakte steph
Dieses Profil ist eventuell nicht länger verfügbar.

Babysitter for English-Austrian family wanted

Hi!
We're an Austrian-English family with 4 girls and a friendly small dog living in Frankfurt right around the corner of the Goethe University.
I'm a full-time mummy but raising 4 kids in a city can still be quite a challenge sometimes especially with regards to their afternoon activities.
In order to allow for some sort of flow at our home we're looking for someone to support me every afternoon. This may include various chores such as preparing snack for the girls when they come home from school (which usually is around 3.30pm), picking them up from their afternoon activities or play-dates at friends, taking the dog for a walk, going to the park with our little ones, helping the girls with their homework if needed and last but not least keeping our kitchen tidy and neat.
Therefore this position requires quite a bit of flexibilty but also taking pleasure in adapting to the challenges of a big family as well as enjoying being around kids ;-) This is not a "work-to-rule" position. Skills such as self-reliance and being proactive are key in addition to neatness and punctuality. Last but not least a little bit of sense of humour is always helpful and makes everything more fun ;-)

Stephs Bedarfsplan

Bedarfstermin
Startdatum

03/01/2018

Wöchentlicher Bedarf

13h/ Woche

Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa

Kein bedarf

So

Kein bedarf

Standort